Opcije pristupačnosti Pristupačnost

    Redoviti profesor u trajnom zvanju

    prof. dr. sc. Igor Prpić

    igor.prpic@unipu.hr    

    Redoviti profesor

    prof. dr. sc. Jurka Lepičnik Vodopivec

       

    prof. dr. sc. Lidija Vujičić

       

    Izvanredni profesor

    izv. prof. Elena Bortolotti

    elena.bortolotti@unipu.hr    

    izv. prof. dr. sc. Mirna Marić

    mirna.maric@unipu.hr    

    izv. prof. dr. sc. Ivan Pogarčić

    ivan.pogarcic@unipu.hr    

    izv. prof. Suzana Todorović

       

    izv. prof. dr. sc. Biljana Trajkovski

    biljana.trajkovski@uniri.hr    

    Docent

    doc. dr. sc. Silva Bratož

       

    doc. Francesco D'Angelo

       

    doc. dr. art. Ivan Dobran

    ivan.dobran@unipu.hr    

    doc. dr. sc. Dijana Drandić

    dijana.drandic@unipu.hr    

    doc. dr. sc. Ivo Fabijanić

       

    doc. dr. sc. Linda Juraković

    linda.jurakovic@unipu.hr    

    doc. dr. sc. Stefano Martellos

       

    doc. dr. sc. Martina Mavrinac

    martina.mavrinac@unipu.hr    

    doc. dr. sc. Iztok Retar

    iztok.retar@unipu.hr    

    doc. dr. sc. Aldo Špelić

    aldo.spelic@unipu.hr    

    doc. dr. sc. Ester Vidović

       

    Znanstveni suradnik

    Marin Beroš

    marin.beros@unipu.hr    

    dr. sc. Irena Kiss

    irena.kiss@unipu.hr    

    Viši predavač

    dr. sc. Elena Krelja Kurelović, v. pred.

    elena.krelja.kurelovic@unipu.hr     052 377 541

    dr. sc. Roberto Marcovich, v. pred.

       

    dr. sc. Tommaso Mazzoli, v. pred.

    tmazzoli@unipu.hr    

    dr. sc. Neva Slani, v. pred.

    neva.slani@uniri.hr    

    Asistent - predavač

    Mariza Kovačević

       

    Stručni suradnik

    dr. sc. Gordana Dobravac

    gordana.dobravac@unipu.hr