Opcije pristupačnosti Pristupačnost

Academic Staff


Faculty of Educational Sciences

    Full professor

    prof. dr. sc. Fulvio Šuran

    fulvio.suran@unipu.hr    

    prof. dr. sc. Nevenka Tatković

    nevenka.tatkovic@unipu.hr    

    Associate professor

    izv. prof. dr. sc. Iva Blažević

    iva.blazevic@unipu.hr   Vijećnica   052/377-547

    izv. prof. dr. sc. Andrea Debeljuh

    andrea.debeljuh@unipu.hr   35  

    izv. prof. dr. sc. Marina Diković

    marina.dikovic@unipu.hr   24/2   +38552377543

    izv. prof. dr. sc. Ivana Paula Gortan-Carlin

    ivana.paula.gortan-carlin@unipu.hr    

    izv. prof. dr. sc. Vjekoslava Jurdana

    vjekoslava.jurdana@unipu.hr    

    izv. prof. dr. sc. Helena Pavletić

    helena.pavletic@unipu.hr    

    izv. prof. dr. sc. Mirjana Radetić-Paić

    mirjana.radetic-paic@unipu.hr     052-377-565 052-377-546

    izv. prof. dr. sc. Kristina Riman

    kristina.riman@unipu.hr   24/4  

    Assistant professor

    doc. dr. sc. Sandra Kadum

    sandra.kadum@unipu.hr    

    doc. dr. sc. Ines Kovačić

    ines.kovacic@unipu.hr   24/4   385.52.377542

    doc. dr. sc. Lorena Lazarić

    lorena.lazaric@unipu.hr   24/1  

    doc. dr. sc. Snježana Močinić

    snjezana.mocinic@unipu.hr   24/1   052/377-544

    doc. mr. art. Aleksandra Rotar

    aleksandra.rotar@unipu.hr    

    Assistant professor

    doc. art. dr. art. Breza Žižović

    breza.zizovic@unipu.hr    

    Lecturer

    mr. sc. Branko Radić, pred.

    branko.radic@unipu.hr    

    OTHERS

    Sanja Tatković, dipl. psih.

    sanja.tatkovic@unipu.hr